Testimonials and Reviews

Helmuth Billy, MD

Bariatric Surgeons located in Ventura, CA & Ventura, Thousand Oaks, CA

47 total reviews

Helmuth Billy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Helmuth Billy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Billy n Staff are great. Waited to see dr Billy for a while but other then that satisfied with visit
Debbie M.
03/12/19
Good
Randy G.
03/10/19
My visits have been great. Everyone has been very nice and the wait time has only been 15 minutes.
Renate G.
03/08/19
My follow up and results from Nuclear Medicine Test with Doctor Billy was normal. Dr Billy is an excellent surgeon and I would refer him to my family and friends. My health has improved 100% since my surgery He is a super man. I thank God for Dr Billy.
Patricia S.
02/28/19
Excellent communication, right on time, very professional diagnosis and plan of action.
Ronald H.
01/26/19
Great people and place
Lidia E.
01/23/19
Everyone is very professional, friendly and caring.
David R.
01/19/19
I was treated kindly, efficiently and courteously by everyone in the office. Dr Billy spent time with me discussing my concerns. I felt welcome, acknowledged and understood.
Sandi H.
01/18/19
Dr. Billy was such a professional and helpful with my husbands needs in dealing with a port needed for chemotherapy as well as handling the surgery to remove his tumor! His support staff was awesome too! I would recommend him highly!
Steven W.
01/18/19
Dr Billy listened calmly without interrupting me to my thoughts and concerns. He also clearly explained my options, and the pros and cons.
Barbara M.
01/03/19
Dr Billy it's the greatest and even though they get real! Busy they try to hurry up. I am so excited about my surgery.
Ramona T.
12/04/18
Visiting Dr Billy and the staff always a pleasurable experience. Thank you
Wes G.
11/20/18
Dr. Billy is very nice and thorough. I look forward to continuing my plan with him and his team!
Kelly T.
10/19/18
Very detailed in explaining the options.
Kathleen H.
10/12/18
I ha a great experience with Dr Billy. He was very thorough and understanding. Provided great tips.
Maria G.
09/06/18
My experience by far has been the best! I enjoyed the staff for they are very polite and sweet. Dr. Billy is amazing and he saved my life. I will recommend him to everyone, so happy with my tool
Vanessa R.
08/31/18
Love love love Dr. Billy. Amazing surgeon that provides excellent care. Totally dedicated to his patients and his work with them. Thank you Dr Billy and your staff for all you have done and continue to do for me.
Betty O.
08/24/18
From day one I have had an awesome and amazing experience at Dr. Billy’s office. The staff and doctor have always been so kind, and reassuring. In my weight loss journey they have always been so upfront and encouraging. Thank you Dr.Billy and staff!
Paula E.
08/23/18
Great Doctor, very professional and knowledgeable
Jacques R.
08/18/18
Love Dr. Billy. I feel blessed to have him as my surgeon. He is such a great skilled Dr. And his staff is great too. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to to look into wls
Betty O.
07/25/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location