Testimonials and Reviews

Helmuth Billy, MD

Bariatric Surgeons located in Ventura, CA & Ventura, Thousand Oaks, CA

40 total reviews

Helmuth Billy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Helmuth Billy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was treated kindly, efficiently and courteously by everyone in the office. Dr Billy spent time with me discussing my concerns. I felt welcome, acknowledged and understood.
Sandi H.
01/18/19
Dr. Billy was such a professional and helpful with my husbands needs in dealing with a port needed for chemotherapy as well as handling the surgery to remove his tumor! His support staff was awesome too! I would recommend him highly!
Steven W.
01/18/19
Dr Billy listened calmly without interrupting me to my thoughts and concerns. He also clearly explained my options, and the pros and cons.
Barbara M.
01/03/19
Dr Billy it's the greatest and even though they get real! Busy they try to hurry up. I am so excited about my surgery.
Ramona T.
12/04/18
Visiting Dr Billy and the staff always a pleasurable experience. Thank you
Wes G.
11/20/18
Dr. Billy is very nice and thorough. I look forward to continuing my plan with him and his team!
Kelly T.
10/19/18
Very detailed in explaining the options.
Kathleen H.
10/12/18
I ha a great experience with Dr Billy. He was very thorough and understanding. Provided great tips.
Maria G.
09/06/18
My experience by far has been the best! I enjoyed the staff for they are very polite and sweet. Dr. Billy is amazing and he saved my life. I will recommend him to everyone, so happy with my tool
Vanessa R.
08/31/18
Love love love Dr. Billy. Amazing surgeon that provides excellent care. Totally dedicated to his patients and his work with them. Thank you Dr Billy and your staff for all you have done and continue to do for me.
Betty O.
08/24/18
From day one I have had an awesome and amazing experience at Dr. Billy’s office. The staff and doctor have always been so kind, and reassuring. In my weight loss journey they have always been so upfront and encouraging. Thank you Dr.Billy and staff!
Paula E.
08/23/18
Great Doctor, very professional and knowledgeable
Jacques R.
08/18/18
Love Dr. Billy. I feel blessed to have him as my surgeon. He is such a great skilled Dr. And his staff is great too. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to to look into wls
Betty O.
07/25/18
I like Dr Billy and his staff. They are all friendly and never rush you. Dr. Billy takes his time and explains everything in detail to make sure you understand. I would not go to anyone else again.
Wayne K.
07/13/18
Everyone is always helpful and wonderful going to have surgery would not let anyone else but dr Helmuth Billy and his staff take care of me
Alfred P.
06/27/18
Always get the best attention and service provided by every individual in Dr Billy's team
Zuri I.
06/12/18
As always I was treated with a friendly comfortable atmosphere. I saw Michele when I first got there and then Dr. Billy and they got me in and out very quickly. Dr. Billy Was very informative regarding my situation. And I would highly recommend Dr. Billy’s Office.
Amy S.
06/01/18
Dr. Billy listens and cares about what you think. Very personable and enthusiastic about helping his patients.
Karen C.
05/22/18
I appreciated
Irina M.
05/10/18
Saved my life
Braden M.
05/05/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location